C & D Awards

Flame Health were excited to hear the names of the winners of the fifth annual C+D Awards.
Clare Brazill, Divisional Partner at Flame Health Pharmacy comments,
"It was great to read the names of the winners! Award ceremonies like this are a fantastic way to acknowledge the hard working Pharmacists and Pharmacy Managers within our communities. On a daily basis they deliver exceptional service to the public and quite rightly should be rewarded for this!"
Congratulations to all the winners!
Manager of the Year
Jay Patel, Day Lewis
Clinical Service of the Year
Boots, South East Region
Pre-registration Graduate of the Year
Sarah Patterson, Rowlands, Mintlaw
Pharmacy Assistant of the Year
Annie Clarke, City Pharmacy, Portsmouth
Business Initiative of the Year
Newbury Pharmacy and Therapy Centre, Swansea
Pharmacy Technician of the Year
Joanne Porter, Whitworth Chemists
Pharmacy Innovation of the Year
Rowlands Pharmacy, Bala
Public Health Initiative of the Year
Essex LPC and Essex Cancer Network
Multiple Branch of the Year
Wainscott Pharmacy (Medipharmacy), Rochester
Independent Pharmacy of the Year
Blakeberry Pharmacy, East Ham, London
Community Pharmacist of the Year
Alison Sparkes, Medicine Centre, Neath
Pharmacy Team of the Year
Boots, Queen Street, Cardiff

Stay up to date with the latest Jobs using My Alerts!

Verified by MonsterInsights